Faculty Details

Faculty

Professor

Bal Chandra Luitel, PhD

DEAN

Email: bcluitel@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:170

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Professor 

Laxman Gnawali, PhD

Associate DEAN & HoD, Language Education

Email:lgnawali@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:161

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Professor

Mahesh Nath Parajuli, PhD

Email: mahesh@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:178

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Professor

Mana Prasad Wagley, PhD

Email: profmana@kusoed.edu.np

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Associate Professor

Dhanapati Subedi, PhD

HoD, Educational Leadership

Email: dpsubedi@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:166

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Associate Professor

Prakash Chandra Bhattarai, PhD

HoD, Development Education

Email: prakash@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:163

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistant Professor

Tikaram Poudel, PhD

Coordinator, Research and Innovation Center

Email: tikaram.poudel@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:159

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistant Professor

Binod Prasad Pant, MPhil

Acting Head, Department of STEAM Education

Email: binod@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:171

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistant Professor

Parbat Dhungana, MPhil

On leave

Email: parbat@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:162

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistant Professor

Suresh Gautam, PhD

Email: sgautam@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:151

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistant Professor

Shesha Kanta Pangeni, PhD

Email: sheshakanta@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:164

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Assistant Professor

Jiwak Raj Bajracharya, PhD

Program Coordinator- Master in TVET

Email: jiwak@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:164

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Faculty

Indra Mani Shrestha, MPhil

Email: indramani@kusoed.edu.np; Office Ext. No:171


Lecturer
Lina Gurung, PhD
Development Education

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Post Doc

Roshani Rajbanshi, PhD
Email:roshani@kusoed.edu.np